Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Inspira cosmetics manufactures and markets worldwide through trade missions cosmetic institutes, high quality and modern cosmetic products for individual skin care. The German company is headquartered in Aachen, it was founded in 2000.

The development of excellent and effective products is a matter of course. Inspira cosmetics provides recipes from several leading research laboratories in Germany and other EU countries and Switzerland. For the company a partnership, a personal and fair customer relationship is a very special affair of the heart. Inspira cosmetics provides Beauty Salons, SPA´s and medical SPA´s, professional product concepts to skin care and supplements products for professional use in the cabine. Here, the range has been developed using the latest scientifics finding and produced in the highest quality.

Leading cosmetics laboratories in Europe develop products that are based on the current cunsumor needs and the latest scientific findings. In the selection of raw materials are preferably used natural ingredients. Alternatively, however, innovative and high- quality, bio-technologically produced raw materials are used. The motto is: maximum effect, but as natural as possible. The products are manufactured under the highest production standards and undermined constant quality controls. Stability testing, proof of efficacy and dermatological tests are naturally included. Only in this way the company guarantees their users a maximum of safety and tolerability.   

Cosmetic products for consumers, retailers and wholesalers worldwide

In our assortment there are cosmetic products for dry skin, combination skin, demanding skin, body care, individual supplementary products for all skin types, luxury care for demanding skin, special products for professional pre- and post treatment of medical interventions such as Dermabrasion, Laser Therapy, IPL treatments, Lifting, Anti-Aging Treatments and much more ...

Inspira Cosmetics produziert und vermarktet weltweit über Handelsvertretungen und Kosmetikinstitute qualitativ hochwertige und zeitgemäße Kosmetikprodukte zur individuellen Hautpflege. Das deutsche Unternehmen hat seinen Firmensitz in Aachen, es wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet. 

Die Entwicklung hervorragender und wirkungsvoller Produkte ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Inspira Cosmetics bietet Rezepturen verschiedener führender Entwicklungslabors in Deutschland und anderen EU-Staaten, sowie der Schweiz. Dem Unternehmen ist eine partnerschaftliche, persönliche und faire Kundenbeziehung eine ganz besondere Herzensangelegenheit. Inspira Cosmetics bietet Kosmetikstudios, Spas und medical Spas relevante, professionelle Produktkonzepte zur Hautpflege sowie Ergänzungsprodukte zur professionellen Anwendung in der Kabine. Dabei wird das Sortiment nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen entwickelt und in höchster Qualität hergestellt.

Führende Kosmetiklabors in Europa entwickeln Produkte, die auf die aktuellen Verbraucherbedürfnisse und neusten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen aufgebaut sind. Bei der Auswahl der Rohstoffe kommen bevorzugt natürliche Wirkstoffe zum Einsatz. Alternativ werden aber auch innovative und hochwertige bio-technologisch hergestellte Rohstoffe eingesetzt. Das Motto lautet: maximale Wirkung, aber so natürlich wie möglich. Die Produkte werden unter höchsten Produktionsstandards gefertigt und unterlaufen ständigen Qualitätskontrollen. Stabilitätstests, Wirksamkeitsnachweise sowie dermatologische Prüfungen gehören selbstverständlich dazu. Nur so kann die Firma Ihren Verwendern ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Verträglichkeit garantieren.

Kosmetikprodukte für Verbraucher, Einzelhändler und Grosshändler weltweit

In unserem Sortiment befinden sich Kosmetikprodukte für Trockene Haut, Mischhaut, Anspruchsvolle Haut, Körperpflege, Individuelle Ergänzungsprodukte für alle Hauttypen, Luxuspflege für die anspruchsvolle Haut, Spezialprodukte zur professionellen Vor- und Nachbehandlung von medizinischen Eingriffen wie Dermabrasion, Lasertherapie, IPL-Behandlungen, Lifting, Anti-Age Behandlungen und vieles mehr ...